Back to All Events

December/January Reduced Schedule


happy.jpg

Reduced Class Schedule

Monday, December 24

  • 9am - bikram yoga

  • 9:30am - hot pilates

  • 11am - bikram yoga

Tuesday, December 25

  • 11am - bikram yoga

  • 4:30pm - bikram yoga

Wednesday, December 26

  • 9am - bikram yoga

  • 11am - bikram yoga

  • 12pm - yin yoga

  • 4:30pm - bikram yoga

  • 5pm - hot pilates

Thursday, December 27

  • full regular schedule

Friday, December 28

  • full regular schedule

Saturday, December 29

  • 8am - bikram yoga

  • 8:30am - hot pilates

  • 10am - bikram yoga

  • 4pm - bikram yoga

Sunday, December 30

  • 8am - bikram yoga

  • 10am - bikram yoga

  • 10am - yin yoga

  • 4pm - bikram yoga

Monday, December 31

  • 9am - bikram yoga

  • 9:30am - hot pilates

  • 11am - bikram yoga

  • 4:30pm - bikram yoga

  • 5pm - hot pilates

Tuesday, January 1

  • 12pm - bikram yoga

  • 2pm - bomitra unplugged

Wednesday, January 2

  • 9am - bikram yoga

  • 11am - bikram yoga

  • 12pm - yin yoga

  • 4:30pm - bikram yoga

  • 5pm - hot pilates

  • 6:30pm - bikram yoga

  • 6:30pm - yin yoga

  • 8:15pm - bikram yoga

* always check www.bomitrayoga.com for current class times

Earlier Event: December 21
Hatha Intermediate Class
Later Event: December 28
Hatha Intermediate Class